I’m going on an adventure!

I’m going on an adventure!

Eric E Photo

SUT-514e

It’s time for an adventure. I’ve been contemplating going on an extended trip for quite some time and I’m fortunate to be in a place now to make it a reality. As of tomorrow, I’ll be both homeless and unemployed. I’ve received overwhelming support from friends and family as I’ve prepared for my travels and am truly grateful:)

As for my trip, I can best explain it by asking if you’ve ever been somewhere amazing and said “I don’t want to leave” or “I want to stay longer?” Well, I have time to spend in those places now and I’ll have the camera and tripod on and ready. I don’t have a full itinerary yet due to the nature of the trip but it will involve Southern Utah, Grand Canyon, Yosemite, Eastern Sierra Nevada Mountains, and eventually Montana.

I’ll keep this one short as I’m sure to have MANY more…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

