awesome :)

scoolyswaxpoems

You know my first name

You even know my last name

You indeed know my genetic father, but

You don’t know me, don’t judge me

You don’t know what I have seen or heard

You know not my prayers unheard

You have no clue of my struggles or complaints

Don’t judge me, because you don’t really know me

You can’t imagine exactly what I have been through

You can’t even understand how I made it through

You never saw my tears

You never hear my midnight cries while you’re deep asleep

You don’t know me, don’t judge me

You don’t know my words nor my actions

You even don’t have a clue about my thoughts

You don’t know my pains before my aches nor do you know my journey before I began

You don’t know me, so don’t judge me……………….Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

