song’s life

song’s life

Can anybody hear me?
Or am I talking to myself?
My mind is running empty
In the search for someone else
Who doesn’t look right through me.
It’s all just static in my head
Can anybody tell me why I’m lonely like a satellite?

Simple Plan – Astronaut

Don’t know what’s going on, just follow the path. That feeling came naturally. I’m waiting, waiting, waiting, and nothing happened. Hey, I’m lost in this atmosphere.

Her feelings she hides.
Her dreams she can’t find.
She’s losing her mind.
She’s fallen behind.
She can’t find her place.
She’s losing her faith.
She’s fallen from grace.
She’s all over the place.

Avril Lavigne – Nobody’s Home

You just don’t need to know all of my story. I by myself is enough, maybe. Or someday, you’ll see me bursting out my unsaid feeling (towards you). Dear me; be strong and be patient! Dear you; get ready.

Take me where I’ve never been,
Help me on my feet again.
Show me that good things come to those who wait.
Tell me I’m not on my own.
Tell me I won’t be alone.
Tell me what I’m feelin’ isn’t some mistake.
’cause if anyone can make me fall in love,
You can.

David Archuleta – You Can

Ah, no. It feels like every time there’s you, somewhere inside my soul said I need someone who can supports and understands me. Could it be you?

If we could sit together a moment
And talk forever just to pass the time
I would smile as the shivers and chills run down my spine
With your eyes are locked on mine.

Owl City – I’ll Meet You There

Think that all my wishes will come true, quite impossible. I’ve admiring you for a long time. Actually being with you; although took a little time and speak a little too, had made me truly happy. Really..

Tell me all of your hopes,
All of your dreams,
I want you to take me there (take me there),
Tell me all of your hopes,
All of your dreams,
I want to take you there (take you there),
Tell me everything,
Every breath,
I want you to know I’ll be there (know I’ll be there),
There’s just one more thing,
One request,
I want you to take me with you,

SS – Take Me With You

I hope someday I can realize my important pulse. Freely and merrily.

Leave a Reply

