Weekly Finds

Weekly Finds

Liesl Made

Garden Girl
The garden has been a real success so far this year. I’ll share more about it all tomorrow, in my Garden Haul/Update post.

I watched Vanishing of the Bees and highly recommend it. Everyone here agreed it was a very well done documentary. While I was out picking beans the next morning, I saw some bees buzzing around the blossoms and I couldn’t help but smile in awe of those little creatures. Someday, I’d love to add beekeeper to my repertoire.

A little smitten with The Head and The Heart. This song and this one are pretty great.

Project Runway started up again this week with Season 10. Even though it’s getting a little redundant, I still enjoy it. My Mom and I managed to watch the pre-show last night before getting too sleepy. Hopefully we can watch the first episode soon.

Speaking of Project Runway, Laura Bennett (who was…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

