How to Win at Business Cards

How to Win at Business Cards

I took a class last night called “How To Win at Business Cards” offered by Alt and taught by  Laurie Smithwick.  So many fantastic design tips, bits of advice, and oh, the stunning cards she showed us….  oh my.

This class really couldn’t have come at a better time for me.  I just redesigned my cards last week!  Waiting on a trip to my favorite printers before I show you all, but I’m quite excited about them.  This course reassured me that I’m on the right path.  These cards are going to be a bit different and I think that’s a good thing!

I do have one little question for you:  Do you ever scan QR barcodes?  If I were to incorporate one into the design that linked to my website would it be helpful?  There is room on my card and it works well in…

View original post 81 more words

Leave a Reply

