Blast From The Past Vol 2

Blast From The Past Vol 2

Second Lunch

Update: This post is behaving oddly for some reason. Illustrations aren’t displaying correctly. I’ll figure it out later, but there should be 4 illustrations below. I’m assuming it’s just too awesome / sexy for WordPress to handle.

A few months ago, I caught up to my content buffer. I think some of you guys that run your own blogs know what I’m talking about, but if not, just think of the buffer as a type of content safety net. Without this net I’m forced to work on smaller projects, which I really like doing, but I also really really really want to find time to work on the longer projects for Second Lunch that I’ve been putting off. And sometimes I just want to watch a ton of TV (Community, anyone?), and play videogames, and read books, and hangout with my friends. I want to do all of that stuff…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

