Say Goodbye

Say Goodbye

I waited a long time
that it can't make me happy
I've tried to be patient
who its made me feel worried

but . .
time went on , without stopping
I'm still waiting , I belief if i can be patient . .

there's someone
that makes me a little happier

no one know how happy to see you , ,
'cause we rarely see
no one know how happy to talk to you , ,
'cause not every moment we could together

there're many more thing on my mind
but I can't tell you
now , I want to cry , say goodbye

dhanyta, 2009
Leave a Reply

