Friend

Friend

By : Mocca

If Anyone Can Fill My World With Joy And Happiness
And Cast Away All Of My Loniless
Always There Beside Me When I Am Down
And Never Left My Face Eith Frown

It�s You! Yes, It Is You My Friend Who Can Make It All Come True
It�s You! Yes, It Is True A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed

If Anyone Can Fill My World With Joy And Happiness
And Cast Away All Of My Loniless
Always There Beside Me When I Am Down
And Never Left My Face Eith Frown

When You�re Around I Wrap My Self In A Pearly Smile
When You�re Around You Light The Bulb Inside My Head
When You�re Around I Wrap My Self In A Pearly Smile
When You�re Around You Light The Bulb Inside My Head

When You�re Around I Wrap My Self In A Pearly Smile
When You�re Around You Light The Bulb Inside My Head
When You�re Around I Wrap My Self In A Pearly Smile
When You�re Around You Light The Bulb Inside My Head

Click here to download free this file :

http://www.4shared.com/file/74074765/b14da1b4/Mocca_-_Friend.html

Leave a Reply

